Wolcott, Wood and Taylor, Inc. Directors & Officers 05/25/2016

The WWT Bylaws require that the WWT Board consist of no less than seven and no more than nine individuals, including:

- the Dean of the University's College of Medicine, who shall be chair of the board, ex officio, with vote;
- the Vice President for Health Affairs or successor title ("VPHA"), ex officio, with vote;
- a designee of the Vice President/Chancellor of the Chicago Campus of the University;
- one (1) individual selected by the President of the University;
- a Clinical Department Head, as elected by the Executive Committee of the College of Medicine Medical Service Plan ("MSP"); and
- up to four (4) individuals selected by the VPHA, at least one of whom shall be a person with financial expertise, and no more than one (1) of whom may be from a Health Sciences College other than the College of Medicine.

The following eight individuals currently serve on the WWT Board as of February 26, 2016:

- Dimitri Azar, M.D., Dean of the College of Medicine and Chair of the WWT Board (ex officio);
- Robert Barish, M.D., Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs (ex officio);
- Susan Poser, Ph.D., Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost (selected by the Vice President/Chancellor of the Chicago Campus of the University);
- Walter K. Knorr, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and Comptroller of the University (selected by the President of the University);
- Charles Ray, M.D., Clinical Department Head of Radiology (selected by the Executive Committee of the MSP with a term ending December 13, 2017);
- Avijit Ghosh, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer, University of Illinois Hospital & Clinics (selected by the VPHA for a one year term ending September 11, 2016);
- Patrick Tranmer, M.D., Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, College of Medicine, and MSP Executive Director (selected by the VPHA for a one year term ending March 5, 2017); and

• Michael Zenn, M.D., Chief Financial Officer, University of Illinois Hospital & Clinics (person with *financial expertise* selected by the VPHA for a one year term ending December 8, 2016).

The following seven individuals currently serve as Officers of WWT as of February 26, 2016:

- Frank Goldberg, President;
- Lisa Lenz, Chief Operating Officer;
- Victoria M. Levitske, Chief Financial Officer;
- Walter K. Knorr, Treasurer
- Vanessa Peoples, Treasurer Designee
- Thomas R Bearrows, Secretary
- Cynthia Alcantara, Secretary Designee